Parking Committee

The City of Asbury Park's Parking Committee is established annually by resolution of the City Council in order to provide recommendations for the City's parking regulations and management.  

The Parking Committee generally meets on the first Wednesday of the month at 5:30pm in the City Manager’s Conference Room. Each meeting begins with an open public comment period.

The members of the Parking Committee for 2018 are as follows:

  • Mayor John Moor
  • Detective Eugene Dello
  • Transportation Manager Mike Manzella
  • Barbara Krzak - Resident (Chair)
  • Maggie Quinton - Resident
  • Amber Cunha - Resident
  • Jordan Modell - Resident
  • William West - Resident
  • Bret Morgan - Resident

Do you have a suggestion or issue that you would like to bring to the Parking Committee's attention?

Submit Parking Committee Request

Contact Us

One Municipal Plz
Asbury Park, NJ 07712
Get Directions

  • Phone: (732) 775-2100
  • Office Hours:
    M-F 9:00am - 5:00pm

In this Department