Wesley Lake Commission


Wesley Lake

  • Generally the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 7 p.m.
  • Neptune Municipal Building
    25 Neptune Boulevard
    Mayor and Council Chambers - 2nd Floor
    Neptune City, NJ 07753

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Gail Rosewater, Asbury Park, Chair
  • Mark Balzarano, Department of Public Works - Neptune
  • Committeeman Dr. Michael Brantley, Neptune
  • Dr. James Brown, Neptune
  • Councilperson Eileen Chapman, Asbury Park
  • Keith Fiori, Neptune
  • Edward Lacombe, Asbury Park, Treasurer
  • Patricia (Tee) Lesinski, Asbury Park
  • William McClave, Department of Public Works - Asbury Park
  • Reverend Beth Whalley Mitchell, Neptune, Alternate
  • Doug McQueen, Member at Large

More Information

For all other questions, call 732-988-5200.